The New Mexico Chess Organization would like to congratulate the following winners of
the New Mexico Quick Chess (G/15) Championship:

1st – Maurici Tarrago
2nd/3rd – Andrew Flores & Christian Von Huene
U1800 – Eddie Sedillo & Robert Hampton
U1600 – Anthony Sandoval
U1400 – Joseph Yang
U1200 – Marc Tarrago, Manuel Castillo & Tobias Fernandez
U1000 – Richard Warren

The play was fast and furious. Thanks to all of the participants.